DAV MOTI PUBLIC SCHOOL MUNDRO, BAGODAR, GIRIDIH (JHARKHAND)

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	OCCUPATION	DESIGNATION
1.	HIRAMAN MAHTO	RUPLAL MAHTO	SERVICE	PRESIDENT
2:	SURENDRA PRASAD	JAGDISH SAHU	SERVICE	SECRETARY
3.	AJIT KUMAR MAHATO	JAGNANNATH MAHATO	SERVICE	CO- ORDINATOR
4.	ANURAG KUMAR	JAGNATH MAHTO	SERVICE	MEMBER
5.	VIKASH KUMAR	SURENDRA PRASAD	SERVICE	MEMBER
6.	GIRIJA DEVI	KHEMRAJ MAHTO	SOCIAL SERVICE	MEMBER
7.	NEELAM PRIYA	ANAND KUMAR MEHTA	SERVICE	MEMBER
8.	LALITA KUMARI	BHUNESHWAR RANA	SERVICE	MEMBER
9.	DINESH CHANDRA YADAV	SITA RAM YADAV	SERVICE	PRINCIPAL ST.MARRY'S PUBLIC SCHOOL SURIYA

PRINCIPAL
DAV MOTI PUBLIC SCHOOL
Mundro, Bagodar, Giridin
Jharkhand